Photo Name Title Email Teacher Page
Buchanan, Lauren Buchanan, Lauren lbuchanan@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Deters, Amanda adeters@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Williams, Tammy Williams, Tammy twilliams@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Rogers, Alyssa Rogers, Alyssa 6th Grade ELA Teacher arogers@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Sloan, Jacquie Sloan, Jacquie Art/Special Education Teacher jsloan@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Hudson, Sara Hudson, Sara Band/Chorus/Theater Teacher shudson@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Westjohn, Alicia Westjohn, Alicia Business Education Teacher awestjohn@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Goodman, Lucas Custodian
LISTER, CHARLENE LISTER, CHARLENE Custodian
MCKNIGHT, JASON MCKNIGHT, JASON Custodian
Earleywine, Paige Earleywine, Paige District Nurse pearleywine@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Cox, Kelsey English/Language Arts kcox@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Krutsinger, Donna Krutsinger, Donna English/language arts teacher dkrutsinger@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
LEONARD, AMY LEONARD, AMY FHJHS Principal aleonard@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Dannells, Kelly Junior High Custodian Teacher Page
Schewe, Wanda Schewe, Wanda Junior High Paraprofessional Teacher Page
Davis, Lindsey Davis, Lindsey Junior High Secretary Teacher Page
Fritcher, Jennifer Fritcher, Jennifer Junior High Special Education jfritcher@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Stevens, Sarah Stevens, Sarah LA/Health/Social Studies Teacher sstevens@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
LEIB, HOLLY LEIB, HOLLY LIFE SKILLS TEACHER/LIBRARIAN hleib@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Kreitler, Jackie Kreitler, Jackie Language Arts Teacher/Computer Science jkreitler@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Barnfield, Julie Barnfield, Julie Language Arts/Science Teacher jbarnfield@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Robey, Kimberly Robey, Kimberly Language Arts/Social Science Teacher krobey@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Countryman, Todd Countryman, Todd Math Teacher/Boy's Basketball Coach tcountryman@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Bowling, Leslie Bowling, Leslie Nurse Secretary lbowling@floraschools.com
Winters, John Winters, John PE/Health/Assistant AD/Dean of Students jwinters@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Phillips, Sherry Phillips, Sherry Physical Education/ Fitness Awareness Teacher sphillips@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Carmody, Luke Carmody, Luke Physical Education/Fitness Awareness Teacher lcarmody@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Harrington, Ashley Harrington, Ashley Reading Teacher aharrington@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Kohn, Hayley Kohn, Hayley Science Teacher hkohn@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Forth, Leah Forth, Leah Secretary lforth@floraschools.com
Butler, Tiffany Butler, Tiffany Social Studies/Language Arts Teacher tbutler@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Simmons, Stephanie Simmons, Stephanie Special Education ssimmons@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Himelick, Kaley Himelick, Kaley Special Education Teacher khimelick@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Spicer, Ryan Spicer, Ryan Speech Language Pathologist rspicer@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY Speech Pathologist kscarbrough@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Block, Susan Block, Susan Teacher Assistant
Igert, Terry Igert, Terry Teacher Assistant
Thompson, Joanie Thompson, Joanie Teacher Assistant
Melton, Lee Melton, Lee Technology Maintenance lmelton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page