Photo Name Title Email Teacher Page
Photo for Williams, Tammy Williams, Tammy twilliams@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Rogers, Alyssa Rogers, Alyssa 6th Grade ELA Teacher arogers@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Sloan, Jacquie Sloan, Jacquie Art/Special Education Teacher jsloan@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Hudson, Sara Hudson, Sara Band/Chorus/Theater Teacher shudson@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Westjohn, Alicia Westjohn, Alicia Business Education Teacher awestjohn@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for LISTER, CHARLENE LISTER, CHARLENE Custodian
Photo for MCKNIGHT, JASON MCKNIGHT, JASON Custodian
Photo for Earleywine, Paige Earleywine, Paige District Nurse pearleywine@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Krutsinger, Donna Krutsinger, Donna English/language arts teacher dkrutsinger@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Slagley, Doug Slagley, Doug Environmental Science/PSAA Teacher dslagley@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for LEONARD, AMY LEONARD, AMY FHJHS Principal aleonard@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Dannells, Kelly Junior High Custodian Teacher Page
  Tanner, Jordan Junior High Guidance jtanner@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Davis, Lindsey Junior High Paraprofessional Teacher Page
  Schewe, Wanda Junior High Paraprofessional Teacher Page
  Fritcher, Jennifer Junior High Special Education jfritcher@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Stevens, Sarah Stevens, Sarah LA/Health/Social Studies Teacher sstevens@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for LEIB, HOLLY LEIB, HOLLY LIFE SKILLS TEACHER/LIBRARIAN hleib@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Kreitler, Jackie Kreitler, Jackie Language Arts Teacher/Computer Science jkreitler@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Barnfield, Julie Barnfield, Julie Language Arts/Science Teacher jbarnfield@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Robey, Kimberly Robey, Kimberly Language Arts/Social Science Teacher krobey@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Atwood, Tracy Atwood, Tracy Math Teacher tatwood@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Countryman, Todd Countryman, Todd Math Teacher/Girls Basketball Coach tcountryman@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Bowling, Leslie Bowling, Leslie Nurse Secretary lbowling@floraschools.com
Photo for Winters, John Winters, John PE/Health/Assistant AD/Dean of Students jwinters@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Phillips, Sherry Phillips, Sherry Physical Education Teacher sphillips@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Carmody, Luke Carmody, Luke Physical Education/Fitness Awareness Teacher lcarmody@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Harrington, Ashley Harrington, Ashley Reading Teacher aharrington@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for BRISCOE, TINA BRISCOE, TINA School Nurse tbriscoe@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Kohn, Hayley Kohn, Hayley Science Teacher hkohn@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Brashear, Diane Brashear, Diane Secretary dbrashear@floraschools.com
Photo for Forth, Leah Forth, Leah Secretary lforth@floraschools.com
Photo for Butler, Tiffany Butler, Tiffany Social Studies/Language Arts Teacher thostettler@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for BLANCHARD, TISHA BLANCHARD, TISHA Special Education Teacher tblanchard@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Himelick, Kaley Himelick, Kaley Special Education Teacher khimelick@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Green, Kierstyn Speech Language Pathologist kgreen@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Spicer, Ryan Spicer, Ryan Speech Language Pathologist rspicer@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY Speech Pathologist kscarbrough@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Igert, Terry Igert, Terry Teacher Assistant
Photo for Thompson, Joanie Thompson, Joanie Teacher Assistant
Photo for Melton, Lee Melton, Lee Technology Maintenance lee.a.melton@gmail.com
Teacher Page