Photo Name Title Email Teacher Page
Atwood, Tracy Atwood, Tracy Math Teacher tatwood@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
BLANCHARD, TISHA BLANCHARD, TISHA PASS Teacher tblanchard@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
BRISCOE, TINA BRISCOE, TINA School Nurse tbriscoe@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Barnfield, Julie Barnfield, Julie Language Arts/Science Teacher jbarnfield@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Block, Susan Block, Susan Teacher Assistant
Bowling, Leslie Bowling, Leslie Nurse Secretary lbowling@floraschools.com
Buchanan, Lauren Buchanan, Lauren lbuchanan@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Butler, Tiffany Butler, Tiffany Social Studies/Language Arts Teacher tbutler@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Carmody, Luke Carmody, Luke Physical Education/Fitness Awareness Teacher lcarmody@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Countryman, Todd Countryman, Todd Math Teacher/Boy's Basketball Coach tcountryman@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Cox, Kelsey English/Language Arts kcox@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Dannells, Kelly Junior High Custodian Teacher Page
Davis, Lindsey Davis, Lindsey Junior High Secretary Teacher Page
Earleywine, Paige Earleywine, Paige District Nurse pearleywine@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Forth, Leah Forth, Leah Secretary lforth@floraschools.com
Fritcher, Jennifer Fritcher, Jennifer Junior High Special Education jfritcher@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Goodman, Lucas Custodian
Green, Kierstyn Green, Kierstyn Speech Language Pathologist kgreen@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Harrington, Ashley Harrington, Ashley Reading Teacher aharrington@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Himelick, Kaley Himelick, Kaley Special Education Teacher khimelick@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Hudson, Sara Hudson, Sara Band/Chorus/Theater Teacher shudson@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Igert, Terry Igert, Terry Teacher Assistant
Kohn, Hayley Kohn, Hayley Science Teacher hkohn@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Kreitler, Jackie Kreitler, Jackie Language Arts Teacher/Computer Science jkreitler@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Krutsinger, Donna Krutsinger, Donna English/language arts teacher dkrutsinger@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
LEIB, HOLLY LEIB, HOLLY LIFE SKILLS TEACHER/LIBRARIAN hleib@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
LEONARD, AMY LEONARD, AMY FHJHS Principal aleonard@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
LISTER, CHARLENE LISTER, CHARLENE Custodian
MCKNIGHT, JASON MCKNIGHT, JASON Custodian
Melton, Lee Melton, Lee Technology Maintenance lmelton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Phillips, Sherry Phillips, Sherry Physical Education/ Fitness Awareness Teacher sphillips@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Robey, Kimberly Robey, Kimberly Language Arts/Social Science Teacher krobey@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Rogers, Alyssa Rogers, Alyssa 6th Grade ELA Teacher arogers@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY Speech Pathologist kscarbrough@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Schewe, Wanda Schewe, Wanda Junior High Paraprofessional Teacher Page
Simmons, Stephanie Simmons, Stephanie Special Education ssimmons@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Sloan, Jacquie Sloan, Jacquie Art/Special Education Teacher jsloan@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Spicer, Ryan Spicer, Ryan Speech Language Pathologist rspicer@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Stevens, Sarah Stevens, Sarah LA/Health/Social Studies Teacher sstevens@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Tanner, Jordan Tanner, Jordan Junior High Guidance jtanner@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Thompson, Joanie Thompson, Joanie Teacher Assistant
Westjohn, Alicia Westjohn, Alicia Business Education Teacher awestjohn@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Williams, Tammy Williams, Tammy twilliams@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Winters, John Winters, John PE/Health/Assistant AD/Dean of Students jwinters@floraschools.com
Teacher Page