Photo Name Title Email Teacher Page
Branch, Terry Branch, Terry tbranch@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Keck, Karla Keck, Karla kkeck@florachools.com
Teacher Page
Sloan, Jacquie Sloan, Jacquie Art/Special Education Teacher jsloan@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
McNeely, Bob McNeely, Bob Assistant Principal/District Athletic Director bmcneely@floraschools.com
Penry, Harry Penry, Harry Band Teacher hpenry@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Dehart, Addie Dehart, Addie Biology Teacher adehart@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Upton, John Upton, John Building Trades/House Wiring Teacher jupton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Westjohn, Alicia Westjohn, Alicia Business Education Teacher awestjohn@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Drake, David Drake, David Chemistry/Physics Teacher ddrake@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Bible, Jan Bible, Jan Coop Education jbible@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Burrow, Thomas Custodian
Dennis, Gary Dennis, Gary Custodian Teacher Page
  Higgason, Cameron Custodian Teacher Page
  Persinger, Mike Custodian
  Rogers, Don Custodian Teacher Page
Earleywine, Paige Earleywine, Paige District Nurse pearleywine@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Warren, Scott Warren, Scott Driver Education/Health/PE Teacher swarren@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Hemrich, Lisa Hemrich, Lisa English Teacher lhemrich@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Todd, Carol Todd, Carol English Teacher ctodd@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Atwood, Courtney Atwood, Courtney English/FACS Teacher catwood@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Plumlee, Clayton Plumlee, Clayton English/History Teacher cplumlee@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Krutsinger, Donna Krutsinger, Donna English/language arts teacher dkrutsinger@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Slagley, Doug Slagley, Doug Environmental Science/PSAA Teacher dslagley@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Hamilton, Shari Hamilton, Shari Family Consumer Science Teacher shamilton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Britton, Amy Britton, Amy Flora High School Special Education Teacher abritton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Massie, Kelli Massie, Kelli Guidance Administrator/Video Teacher kmassie@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Simpson, Tonya Simpson, Tonya Guidance Secretary Teacher Page
Ridge, Bryan Ridge, Bryan Guidance/History/Psychology/Sociology Teacher bridge@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Koontz, Dave Koontz, Dave High School Band Teacher Page
Martin, Tammy Martin, Tammy High School Paraprofessional Teacher Page
Pearce, Toby Pearce, Toby High School Principal tpearce@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Smith, Stacy Smith, Stacy High School Secretary ssmith@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Bernahl, Beth Bernahl, Beth Math Teacher bbernahl@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Fox, Joshua Fox, Joshua Math Teacher jfox@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Webb, Rachel Webb, Rachel Mathematics Teacher rwebb@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Bowling, Leslie Bowling, Leslie Nurse Secretary lbowling@floraschools.com
Fleener, Susan Fleener, Susan PE/Driver Education/Health Teacher sfleener@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Leib, Phil Leib, Phil Physical Education Teacher pleib@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
BRISCOE, TINA BRISCOE, TINA School Nurse tbriscoe@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Harris, Julie Harris, Julie Secretary jharris@floraschools.com
Hutcheson, Linda Hutcheson, Linda Secretary
Tackitt, Brian Tackitt, Brian Social Science Teacher btackitt@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Blackford, Lindsey Blackford, Lindsey Spanish Teacher lblackford@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Kautz, Terri Kautz, Terri Special Education Teacher tkautz@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
ODonnell, Brooke ODonnell, Brooke Special Education Teacher bodonnell@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Green, Kierstyn Green, Kierstyn Speech Language Pathologist kgreen@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Spicer, Ryan Spicer, Ryan Speech Language Pathologist rspicer@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY Speech Pathologist kscarbrough@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Melton, Lee Melton, Lee Technology Maintenance lmelton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page