Photo Name Title Email Teacher Page
Atwood, Courtney Atwood, Courtney English/FACS Teacher catwood@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
BLANCHARD, TISHA BLANCHARD, TISHA Alternative Learning Teacher tblanchard@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Bernahl, Beth Bernahl, Beth Math Teacher bbernahl@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Bible, Jan Bible, Jan Coop Education jbible@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Blackford, Lindsey Blackford, Lindsey Spanish Teacher lblackford@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Bowling, Leslie Bowling, Leslie Nurse Secretary lbowling@floraschools.com
Branch, Terry Branch, Terry tbranch@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Britton, Amy Britton, Amy Flora High School Special Education Teacher abritton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Burrow, Thomas Custodian
Dehart, Addie Dehart, Addie Biology Teacher adehart@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Dennis, Gary Dennis, Gary Custodian Teacher Page
Drake, David Drake, David Chemistry/Physics Teacher ddrake@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Earleywine, Paige Earleywine, Paige District Nurse pearleywine@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Fleener, Susan Fleener, Susan PE/Driver Education/Health Teacher sfleener@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Fox, Joshua Fox, Joshua Math Teacher jfox@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Hamilton, Shari Hamilton, Shari Family Consumer Science Teacher shamilton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Harris, Julie Harris, Julie Secretary jharris@floraschools.com
Hemrich, Lisa Hemrich, Lisa English Teacher lhemrich@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Higgason, Cameron Custodian Teacher Page
Hutcheson, Linda Hutcheson, Linda Secretary
Kautz, Terri Kautz, Terri Special Education Teacher tkautz@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Keck, Karla Keck, Karla kkeck@florachools.com
Teacher Page
Krutsinger, Donna Krutsinger, Donna English/language arts teacher dkrutsinger@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Leib, Phil Leib, Phil Physical Education Teacher pleib@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Martin, Tammy Martin, Tammy High School Paraprofessional Teacher Page
Massie, Kelli Massie, Kelli Guidance Administrator/Video Teacher kmassie@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
McNeely, Bob McNeely, Bob Assistant Principal/District Athletic Director bmcneely@floraschools.com
Melton, Lee Melton, Lee Technology Maintenance lmelton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Mesnard, Elizabeth High School Band emesnard@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
ODonnell, Brooke ODonnell, Brooke Special Education Teacher bodonnell@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Pearce, Toby Pearce, Toby High School Principal tpearce@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Persinger, Mike Custodian
Plumlee, Clayton Plumlee, Clayton English/History Teacher cplumlee@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Ridge, Bryan Ridge, Bryan Guidance/History/Psychology/Sociology Teacher bridge@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Rogers, Don Custodian Teacher Page
SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY Speech Pathologist kscarbrough@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Simpson, Tonya Simpson, Tonya Guidance Secretary Teacher Page
Slagley, Doug Slagley, Doug Environmental Science/PSAA Teacher dslagley@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Sloan, Jacquie Sloan, Jacquie Art/Special Education Teacher jsloan@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Smith, Stacy Smith, Stacy High School Secretary ssmith@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Spicer, Ryan Spicer, Ryan Speech Language Pathologist rspicer@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Tackitt, Brian Tackitt, Brian Social Science Teacher btackitt@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Todd, Carol Todd, Carol English Teacher ctodd@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Upton, John Upton, John Building Trades/House Wiring Teacher jupton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Warren, Scott Warren, Scott Driver Education/Health/PE Teacher swarren@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Webb, Rachel Webb, Rachel Mathematics Teacher rwebb@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Westjohn, Alicia Westjohn, Alicia Business Education Teacher awestjohn@floraschools.com
Teacher Page