Photo Name Title Email Teacher Page
Photo for Atwood, Courtney Atwood, Courtney English/FACS Teacher catwood@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for BRISCOE, TINA BRISCOE, TINA School Nurse tbriscoe@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Bernahl, Beth Bernahl, Beth Math Teacher bbernahl@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Bible, Jan Bible, Jan Coop Education jbible@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Blackford, Lindsey Blackford, Lindsey Spanish Teacher lscherer@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Bowling, Leslie Bowling, Leslie Nurse Secretary lbowling@floraschools.com
Photo for Branch, Terry Branch, Terry tbranch@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Britton, Amy Flora High School Special Education Teacher abritton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Burrow, Thomas Custodian
Photo for Dehart, Addie Dehart, Addie Biology Teacher adehart@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Drake, David Drake, David Chemistry/Physics Teacher ddrake@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Earleywine, Paige Earleywine, Paige District Nurse pearleywine@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Fleener, Susan Fleener, Susan PE/Driver Education/Health Teacher sfleener@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Fox, Joshua Fox, Joshua Math Teacher jfox@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Green, Kierstyn Speech Language Pathologist kgreen@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Hamilton, Shari Hamilton, Shari Family Consumer Science Teacher shamilton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Hemrich, Lisa Hemrich, Lisa English Teacher lhemrich@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Hutcheson, Linda Hutcheson, Linda Secretary
Photo for Kautz, Terri Kautz, Terri Special Education Teacher tkautz@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Koontz, Dave High School Band Teacher Page
Photo for Krutsinger, Donna Krutsinger, Donna English/language arts teacher dkrutsinger@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Leib, Phil Leib, Phil Physical Education Teacher pleib@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Martin, Tammy High School Paraprofessional Teacher Page
Photo for Massie, Kelli Massie, Kelli Guidance Administrator/Video Teacher kmassie@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for McNeely, Bob McNeely, Bob Assistant Principal/District Athletic Director bmcneely@floraschools.com
  Melton, Lee Technology Maintenance lee.a.melton@gmail.com
Teacher Page
Photo for ODonnell, Brooke ODonnell, Brooke Special Education Teacher bodonnell@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Pearce, Toby Pearce, Toby High School Principal tpearce@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Penry, Harry Penry, Harry Band Teacher hpenry@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Persinger, Mike Custodian
Photo for Plumlee, Clayton Plumlee, Clayton English/History Teacher cplumlee@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Ridge, Bryan Ridge, Bryan Guidance/History/Psychology/Sociology Teacher bridge@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY Speech Pathologist kscarbrough@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Simpson, Tonya Guidance Secretary Teacher Page
Photo for Slagley, Doug Slagley, Doug Environmental Science/PSAA Teacher dslagley@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Sloan, Jacquie Sloan, Jacquie Art/Special Education Teacher jsloan@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Smith, Stacy High School Secretary ssmith@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Spicer, Ryan Spicer, Ryan Speech Language Pathologist rspicer@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Tackitt, Brian Tackitt, Brian Social Science Teacher btackitt@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Todd, Carol Todd, Carol English Teacher ctodd@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Upton, John Upton, John Building Trades/House Wiring Teacher jupton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Warren, Scott Warren, Scott Driver Education/Health/PE Teacher swarren@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Webb, Rachel Webb, Rachel High School Math rwebb@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Westjohn, Alicia Westjohn, Alicia Business Education Teacher awestjohn@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Williams, Teresa High School Custodian Teacher Page
Photo for Zimmerman, Julie Zimmerman, Julie Secretary jzimmerman@floraschools.com