Flora Community Unit School District #35 - Flora, IL - Flora High School http://www.floraschools.com/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=303751 Flora Community Unit School District #35 - Flora, IL - Flora High School en-us End of 3rd Qtr. - March 9, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3682&memberid=675 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 School Improvement Day - March 9, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3683&memberid=675 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 Early Dismissal - March 9, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3684&memberid=675 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 12:30:00 Technology Meeting - March 12, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3685&memberid=675 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:30:00 JH Enrichment - March 14, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3740&memberid=675 Held at: Floyd Henson Jr. High School Wed, 14 Mar 2018 07:15:00 Fourth Grade Enrichment - March 14, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3741&memberid=675 Held at: Flora Elementary School Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:15:00 Grade Cards/Grade Slips Issued - March 16, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3686&memberid=675 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 Board Meeting - March 19, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3687&memberid=675 Held at: Administration Office Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:30:00 Fifth Grade Enrichment - March 21, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3742&memberid=675 Held at: Flora Elementary School Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:15:00 Spring Musical - March 23, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3688&memberid=675 Held at: FHS Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Spring Musical - March 24, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3689&memberid=675 Held at: FHS Sat, 24 Mar 2018 Spring Musical - March 25, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3690&memberid=675 Held at: FHS Sun, 25 Mar 2018 FES Spring Pictures - March 27, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3691&memberid=675 Held at: Flora Elementary School Tue, 27 Mar 2018 FHJHS Spring Pictures - March 28, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3692&memberid=675 Held at: Floyd Henson Jr. High School Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 29, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3693&memberid=675 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 30, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3694&memberid=675 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Spring Break - April 2, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3695&memberid=675 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Mid-Term for 4th Qtr. - April 6, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3696&memberid=675 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 SAT Testing - April 10, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3697&memberid=675 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Mid-Term Progress Reports go Home - April 11, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3699&memberid=675 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 FHS Spring Pictures - April 11, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3700&memberid=675 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 JH Enrichment - April 11, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3744&memberid=675 Held at: Floyd Henson Jr. High School Wed, 11 Apr 2018 07:15:00 CAC Meeting - April 11, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3698&memberid=675 Held at: Administration Office Wed, 11 Apr 2018 08:45:00 Fourth Grade Enrichment - April 11, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3743&memberid=675 Held at: Flora Elementary School Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:15:00 Board Meeting - April 16, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3701&memberid=675 Held at: Administration Office Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:30:00 Kindergarten Patriotic Program - April 17, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3702&memberid=675 Held at: Flora Elementary School Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:00:00 Fifth Grade Enrichment - April 18, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3745&memberid=675 Held at: Flora Elementary School Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:15:00 Early Dismissal - April 20, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3703&memberid=675 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:00:00 FAF Banquet - April 21, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3704&memberid=675 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 FHS Spring Concert - April 24, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3705&memberid=675 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 Secretary's Day - April 25, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3706&memberid=675 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 FHS Senior Awards - April 25, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3707&memberid=675 Held at: Harry Penry Auditorium Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:30:00 FHS Prom - April 28, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3708&memberid=675 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 District Wide Spring Band Concert/Grades 4-12 - May 1, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3709&memberid=675 Held at: FHS Tue, 01 May 2018 19:30:00 FHJHS Spring Chorus Concert - May 3, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3710&memberid=675 Thu, 03 May 2018 19:00:00 Flora High School Graduation - May 6, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3711&memberid=675 Held at: FHS Sun, 06 May 2018 Teacher Appreciation Day - May 8, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3712&memberid=675 Tue, 08 May 2018 JH Enrichment - May 9, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3746&memberid=675 Held at: Floyd Henson Jr. High School Wed, 09 May 2018 07:15:00 Fourth and Fifth Grade Enrichment - May 9, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3747&memberid=675 Held at: Flora Elementary School Wed, 09 May 2018 15:15:00 Last Official Day of School (if no emergency days are used) - May 18, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3713&memberid=675 Fri, 18 May 2018 Early Dismissal - May 18, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3714&memberid=675 Fri, 18 May 2018 12:30:00 Board Meeting - May 21, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3715&memberid=675 Held at: Administration Office Mon, 21 May 2018 17:30:00 Last Official Day of School (if emergency days are used) - May 25, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3716&memberid=675 Fri, 25 May 2018 Early Dismissal - May 25, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3717&memberid=675 Fri, 25 May 2018 12:30:00 Memorial Day - May 28, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3718&memberid=675 Mon, 28 May 2018 Flag Day - June 14, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3719&memberid=675 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 Board Meeting - June 18, 2018 http://www.floraschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3720&memberid=675 Held at: Administration Office Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:30:00