Photo Name Title Email Teacher Page
  Briscoe, Doug
Photo for Keyser, Ethan Keyser, Ethan Ag Teacher ekeyser@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Sloan, Jacquie Sloan, Jacquie Art/Special Education Teacher jsloan@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for McNeely, Bob McNeely, Bob Assistant Principal/District Athletic Director bmcneely@floraschools.com
Photo for Penry, Harry Penry, Harry Band Teacher hpenry@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Dehart, Addie Dehart, Addie Biology Teacher adehart@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Upton, John Upton, John Building Trades/House Wiring Teacher jupton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Westjohn, Alicia Westjohn, Alicia Business Education Teacher awestjohn@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Drake, David Drake, David Chemistry/Physics Teacher ddrake@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Bible, Jan Bible, Jan Coop Education jbible@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
  Burrow, Thomas Custodian
  Persinger, Mike Custodian
Photo for Warren, Scott Warren, Scott Driver Education/Health/PE Teacher swarren@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Hemrich, Lisa Hemrich, Lisa English Teacher lhemrich@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Todd, Carol Todd, Carol English Teacher ctodd@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Atwood, Courtney Atwood, Courtney English/FACS Teacher catwood@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Plumlee, Clayton Plumlee, Clayton English/History Teacher cplumlee@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Krutsinger, Donna Krutsinger, Donna English/language arts teacher dkrutsinger@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Slagley, Doug Slagley, Doug Environmental Science/PSAA Teacher dslagley@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Hamilton, Shari Hamilton, Shari Family Consumer Science Teacher shamilton@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Massie, Kelli Massie, Kelli Guidance Administrator/Video Teacher kmassie@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Gibson, Kathy Gibson, Kathy Guidance Secretary kgibson@floraschools.com
Photo for Ridge, Bryan Ridge, Bryan Guidance/History/Psychology/Sociology Teacher bridge@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Pearce, Toby Pearce, Toby High School Principal tpearce@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Bernahl, Beth Bernahl, Beth Math Teacher bbernahl@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Fox, Joshua Fox, Joshua Math Teacher jfox@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Gummert, Debbie Gummert, Debbie Math Teacher dgummert@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Fleener, Susan Fleener, Susan PE/Driver Education/Health Teacher sfleener@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Leib, Phil Leib, Phil Physical Education Teacher pleib@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for BRISCOE, TINA BRISCOE, TINA School Nurse tbriscoe@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Butler, Chris Butler, Chris School Nurse cbutler@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Hale, Kathy Hale, Kathy Secretary khale@floraschools.com
Photo for Hutcheson, Linda Hutcheson, Linda Secretary
Photo for Zimmerman, Julie Zimmerman, Julie Secretary jzimmerman@floraschools.com
Photo for Tackitt, Brian Tackitt, Brian Social Science Teacher btackitt@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Blackford, Lindsey Blackford, Lindsey Spanish Teacher lscherer@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Kautz, Terri Kautz, Terri Special Education Teacher tkautz@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for ODonnell, Brooke ODonnell, Brooke Special Education Teacher bodonnell@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Slover, Karla Slover, Karla Special Education Teacher kslover@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for Spicer, Ryan Spicer, Ryan Speech Language Pathologist rspicer@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY SCARBROUGH, KIMBERLY Speech Pathologist kscarbrough@floraschools.com
Teacher Page
Photo for HINKLE, MARCITA HINKLE, MARCITA Teacher Assistant
Photo for Stine, Mary Beth Stine, Mary Beth Vocational Director Teacher Page